top of page

All images are subjected to copy right of Nathan Sowers

Search
  • Writer's pictureKidBehindAPhotograph

A photographers "eye"

A photographers "eye" is something you develop. It does not come naturally. It may come from your surroundings, family, or people you know. It can be developed by watching people take pictures. An inspiration plays a big role in it to. I was inspired to take pictures by my Nana, Dawn M. Miller. I watched her for the longest time and decided to go out there and try it myself. Turns out, I was okay. At first though, I would take pictures and not know what it was when I first took it. But then I started practicing and taking my time to plan out my pictures. Again, that's were your "mental images" come into play. Here is one of my originals.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Subscribe

CONTACT

Your details were sent successfully!

bottom of page